All better!

And just like that, I’m doing alright. I simply decided that I wasn’t going to let the emotions take over and I’ve been doing great since then! However, a new one emerged, and I’m confused for all sorts of different reasons. But no talk of that right now. No time.

I have so much that needs to get done. I have no idea what I’m doing with everything. I need to make a second pass through my closet and make sure I’m only taking the necessities. I was able to get rid of eight bags of clothes which will all be donated. I’m hoping to have a ninth bag by the end of it. I have one small load of laundry to do which consists of the clothes I’ve been wearing for the last few days, then decide what’s going in which bag and PACK!

I can’t believe I’m moving to NYC. Yep, definitely in shock over it. It’s only a few days away and I’m torn because I want to go NOW but have so so so much to do.

I keep thinking that I hope I make it at least a few months out there. God, it’s going to be embarrassing if I’m back in a few weeks. Haha. I’d have to find a different job here. Ohhh god. That would be bad!

Okay, back to work. I’m laughing, I’m smiling, I’m in a great mood.

About fucking time!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

