One, I get it. I was reading into things too much and I was completely off base as I always am with that particular topic so I’m just going to stop guessing.

Two, I’m home. Thank god. No more bus. Ew.

And the only two cute boys were married or gay. So not fair.

Okay, now I’m on a mission for the cuts on my feet to heal and bites on my legs to heal so I can bust out my NYC dresses and give this city a taste of what it’s been missing. Minneapolis, you are casual no more in my world. And all you girls who think you’re doing it right, you’re not. You’re a few months behind and you have the trends ALL wrong. Watch and learn bitches, watch and learn.

Two things…

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

