Shit.

There is a conversation that needs to happen that I’m absolutely terrified of.  One, because I’m not ready for it, two because I don’t know that I’d mean it.

Some things just need to run their course without interference.

But at the same time, if it doesn’t happen, we will have a nuclear explosion on our hands eventually.

What’s more important to me? Playing a game or valuing something for what it is?

If I keep on this path, I will never get what I think I want, and I’m going to lose something so incredibly important to me.

Sometimes knowing what needs to be done is so much worse than being lost and confused.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

