I’m a loser, baby.

I can’t win, but I think I may have finally figured something out.

He’s told me before that we can never take things further because I’m emotionally involved, want more than he can give, etc. Well, I tried taking the emotion out and that didn’t work. So, I went the other way. I took the sex out. The non-existant sex, by the way. Just the possibility of anything ever someday possibly ever… Friends only. Well that’s not fucking working out so well either.

So basically, I figured out I can’t win.

I feel like I can’t talk to him, I feel like he doesn’t want to talk to me.

But then again, I’m probably being over emotional, over analytical, and just need to stop doing all of the above.

I just want my friend. In the grand scheme of things, that’s ALL I want from him.

Leave a Reply

